Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
83
3.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Mad Scientist|Change
Price:£7.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
All experiments require additional products from shop. box is mostly empty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Bought for a birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Very disappointed 😞 all the crystals had spilt out into the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Utter rip-off.

I'd be amazed if the contents were worth 50 pence, there's nowhere near enough ingredients to make the monster, the glowing stuff doesn't glow, the neon stuff isn't neon, the instructions are unclear, you have to go out and buy a load more stuff to do the 'experiments'. It's a small selection of rubbish packed in a fun looking box, I feel cheated.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
absolute rubbish. dont waste your money. I really dont think I've ever seen such rubbish. what a way to make money easily..wish I'd thought of it myself!! The only thing of use was the glo liquid..but there is one tiny bottle of it..once you've used it in one experiment there is none left to use in the other 2 experiments that need it! To refer to cornflour and water as radioactive slime is really pushing the boundaries of the trades descriptions act!! very disappointing!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
bought this for my son for xmas, followed instructions exactly on all experiments but nothing worked! wish i had bought the more expensive one now like he wanted!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
Don't waste your money.... I would not recommend this toy. Not very experimental, mostly making molds of messing thing. I was very disappointed, as was my 7 year old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Daughter given this for her 8th birthday. Very surprised to say that she absolutely loved it as when she was given it i though it was a bit of a boys toy. Needs an adult to help and a good afternoon free. Eyeballs very clever, you put the crystals in and then add the colour and water, they do take a while to dry out (think it was 24 hours) and do bounce too. Heart, enough to make the mould and it came away very easily. Poo - yuck - very sticky and a bit pointless. Vomit: again, yuck but my daughter thought it was very funny! Wounds with maggots, enough said. Overall a great gift and one that we will be buying again for friends, bad bit is we are now left with eyeballs my daughter made and doesn't want to throw away!!!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)