Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2016
These short stories make for easy reading, and Victoria Hislop puts the reader right there - with her atmospheric descriptions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
A book to take on a Weekend Break .Easy to dip into , and each Story Line transporting one into another Place , and Time .The Stories are of a similar nature , but that is her Style .A good read all the same .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I now have all of Victoria Hislop's books. She is a great author and I find her books difficult to put down. I would highly recommend her books to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Arrived in good time. Great quality and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
I loved this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Victoria Hislop at her a best. What a lovely book of heartwarming and enjoyable stories,I could read it again today.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Holiday reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
We all enjoyed reading these short stories, light but informative and written in a descriptive and intriguing way linking fact to fiction seamlessly, and not too heavy going.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£5.99
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here