Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 1 November 2013
Great size, good quality, holds all my make-up and the mirror was a bonus. Would also make a smashing pencil case.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Used this as a pencil case- very pretty, just as it looks in the photograph and good size to fit everything in.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2014
Perfect for a small gift for someone or even yourself. Ideal for taking some make-up with you when going away for the weekend as it takes up very little room.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
Bought this along with toilet bag from same seller. It is very roomy, I managed to get all my make up in it for a weekend away. It is a good quality product and will certainly be coming away with me on my travels. Like the toilet bag it is very pretty and practical.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
I bought two of these cases after seeing them on Today's Deals. I ordered one for myself and the other for my sister, we are both delighted, good size for our make up and very well made with good zip. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
Lovely compact makeup bag perfect for my handbag & also fits everything I need for a day's makeup. I'd recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
Great item, using it as a pencilcase, and it can fit quite a lot of things in, including my scientific calculator surprisingly. Good quality, and nice design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2016
Nice oil cloth fabric and wide opening zip so brushes can be easily maneuvered in and out of the bag. Pretty colour - pale lemon and pinky peach design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
Very very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
Prompt delivery, I gave these as Christmas presents and they were received well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)