Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 September 2017
These are so good. Easy to put on and stay on even when dog runs through wet grass. Will protect against water and dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Useless really....we bought them for our lab who has had a stroke.....they are not non slip and fall off very quickly.....a complete waste of money. Postage was expensive but we decided to pay it if boots worked save your money.....an old sock strapped on would be as good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
Really good protective boots. Our dog is a x boxer and has pollen and grass allergy which badly affects his feet in high pollen months. Can't leave them on for long spells as his feet were red hot!! But they did what we asked of them and easily washed ready to use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
not a good product, the dog couldn't walk in them, they were slippy and didn't fit well - you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2015
ive tried many different boots but this is the first one that has actually stayed on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
Used to stop my dog chewing his paws. It worked well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2016
Not the item fault, dog didn't like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
Excellent for our Labrador who always chews her paws until they are really sore,but these shoes stopped all that,and now she is walking perfectly again.thankyou for the prompt delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
brilliant purchase .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)