Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2015
Really beautifully illustrated tarot cards with a helpful starter guide. They really are quite big, but this was beneficial as I used them for an art project. I think these are great for beginners as they are simple but great. Lovely quality and arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I am going into tarot reading for a bit of extra money and love these cards as they do the job and are unique from everybody else's,
detailed little book included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
found this easy 2 follow but cards a little bit bigger, not sellers prpblem as it had jumbo cards in the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I am very impressed with this item very pleased they are easy to read both for myself and for others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
These are too big to handle and shuffle, I am still trying to get used to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
exactly what I ordered, and delivered as promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Very pleased, quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Excellent for the price!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
LOVED IT , THANKS A LOT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Great beginner cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)