Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone PAYG Super wee phone, ideal for non-techies at a ridiculously low price. Ideal for my purposes.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This suits me as I didn't want all the bells and whilstles It's very nice and easy to use.when required.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I love it it is great ,all i need for basic phone calls.I will recommend it to my friends with pleasure.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
If all you want is a mobile phone to make calls or send texts, and nothing else, then this phone is OK. It looks cheap, but then, it is cheap! I had trouble trying to get credit on the phone, but got sorted eventually. If it's your first mobile phone, the instructions are a bit lacking. I've been trying to switch off the vibrations, which I find annoying in my hand, but I haven't found out how to do so yet. There's a little rubber thingy which you have to slide to the side to plug in the charger; it seems rather flimsy and looks as if it might come off.
Now that I've had the phone a while, I find that it takes a while to switch it on and off. You have to hold the key down for a good 5 seconds.
22 Comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
thank you this product has been very usefull allowing my yougest to have a cheap but reliable phone when she goes out brilliant value brilliant service thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Bought for my husband he isnt very good with phones so it was perfect for him. easy to use no fuss
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
quick delivery but very cheaply made product with no instruction as to how to activate free credit misleading you into thinking this phone already has the credit pre-installed when in fact you need to activate it yourself and can wait up to 48 ours to receive this onto the the phone. i had too make many calls to various places to find out what was happening with this phone because the people who supply the phone say they have nothing to do with the credit on it so a bit of a nightmare if im honest but was cheap so the attitude was kinda what did i expect. so beware.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
simple basic, just what I needed. Rather annoying tones on it though and cant for the life of me figure out how to enter numerals...not something that most people will struggle with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
because this came from abroad doesnt recognise a lot of the english words so when texting you have to more often than not type the words in yourself plus i did not receive the proper plug so to be honest not happy with this phone at all
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Nice looking little phone with all the very basic functions. Would do for first time user. Would recommend this for starters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)