Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

It's been more than 3 years since I purchased this and it is still going strong, in great condition! I'm very pleased with it!! My previous sony system would heat up way too much and was just a real pain in the backside, but this ps3 super slim console is great. The 500gb of hard drive data storage comes in handy for downloading games from the playstation store and uploading / downloading videos, music and photos. I love that I can watch my favourite shows online by connecting to the internet. I have completely abandoned my Sky hd box and adopted the ps3 for watching things. I do not regret it at all. Goodbye TV licensing, hello Netflix!

Anyway, I hope you found this helpful. I was just scrolling through my buys and noticed that I bought this in Feb 2013 and just had to comment on it! My husband was quite surprised when I told him lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
This model is quieter, faster and runs cooler than the other ps3 models. Comparatively cheaper nowadays too. All the best games are really cheap too, thanks to the "essentials" collection. If current gen is too much for your wallet, grab a ps3 instead. There's still plenty of fun to be had with it, for a fraction of the cost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
I don't understand why this has more than 4 stare as a review. I've received the Play Station 3 inside an original PS3 box with all cables/USB's. The console is working well but it had dust on it. One thing that disappointed me a lot is that the controller and the charger of the controller are fake - so message to the seller - you got my money with your fake charger and controller.

PS - I had to buy me another charger and controller.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Brought second hand, had a few scratches and not in original box but works perfectly and came with all necessary accessories. One happy Hubby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I purchased this to fuel my long love for games. It is quite easy to set up. The size of the system is very impressive in comparisson to the original model, as it takes up little space.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Arrived in good time and was well packed unfortunately on removal from the packet it was found to be very dirty and covered in dust the CD lid was open and the inside also covered in dust after cleaning it will still not lode some of my games and blue ray films .Disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Very poor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Fantastic and in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Very happy son. Delivery excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Very happy with purchase and very happy with seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)