Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
We bought this for out vestibule to cover electric boxes, left back off and fit flush to wall we use the shelves to put our outside shoes in. The fitting instructions excellent and product very well. Made
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This is the second storage cabinet I have bought from Piranha. Easy to understand instructions - put together in 1.5 hours. Sturdy well built product - very happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Great piece of office furniture. well built and very good value for the money. would use this company again! easy to put together and all tools supplied. Might be best to use your own screw driver though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Very sturdy, beautiful looking cabinet. Bit fiddly to put together, but that's always the case with these sorts of things. The unit looked damaged when it arrived, but they obviously pre-drill the wood, then apply the laminate over the top. I was most impressed with the doors, I've managed to align them absolutely perfectly -- better than any Ikea furniture I've put together.

It does lose a point though for a couple of scratches here and there, as well as one of the stickers pulling off a piece of the laminate!

Overall though, cracking value for the cost of the unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Good piece of practical furniture. Slightly awkward to put together but once up its sturdy and holds lots, good to have the choice of colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Quality product. Very attractive and good value. Assembly time consuming, but without any problems. Friendly company to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Once we got into putting it together things went really well, good size and we love the quality as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Really high quality products. Easy to put together. We really like to finishing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Great office furniture. Good quality and easy to assemble. Delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Excellent product, easy assembly, highly recommended. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)