Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2016
I scoured whole of Amazon in search for the largest ottoman I could find. While there were bigger ones with the bigger price tags but I thought this would fit my bill as the price was reasonable and size was largest among the others. I wasn't disappointed at all with the quality of product. It was big enough for my purpose which was to stash all the unwanted clothes to make my bedroom clutter free. I also sit on it sometimes to look out the window as it is positioned as such a way. From what I can tell now is that this is a durable product as long as you don't misuse it by standing or jumping on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Very pleased with this blanket box. I was worried it wouldn't fit my towels and a few quilt covers and sheets in it, but it fits what I need it to. Looks good, feels solid. Can't complain for the price.
Arrived a couple of days early. ☺️
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I paid for this and it never turned up. That was three months ago and all my communications are ignored.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
This is a very sturdy attractive ottoman. It's tidied up my daughters bedroom floor and is a good match for an existing headboard. It arrived very well packaged in a big foam sheet, then wrapped in thick brown paper and tape. It's quite heavy for one person to move, and I was very grateful to the sweet young delivery man who took it upstairs for me. I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Love it!! It looks really expensive but wasn't 👍It holds a lot and is made well.
Absolute value for money😀
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely fab. They came very well packaged. I cannot believe how cheap they were. The quality is excellent lots of storage. Love the chrome legs and diamante detail. Quality!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
the lid was poorly hinged, and fell off due to the uneven shutting. I had to screw the lid back, but the poor quality of the panel made it difficult to secure without causing further damage.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I have seen this type of prouduct in lots of places and some as much as £175.
This product arrived really quickly , well packaged and looks really great in my bedroom
Definately would recommend and it is a really good size
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
This was a great purchase. Well worth the money. The packaging was VERY sturdy. I took a chance as i read the reviews but the company made sure they read them too...packaging made the box indestructable. Arrived excellent condition and it looks great in my bedroom. A good investment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is a good sized ottoman and pleasing to the eye. I use it to store my handbags but would be useful for anything from books to blankets to clothes. Good price and quick delivery, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)