Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 February 2016
The usb drives arrived on time ,well packed and at a good price. I have used this type of usb drive many times before and they have always worked very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I must have bought a bunch of these usb's, they look great, they feel great, but the moment you drop them a little bit too serious, thats it, end of story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Works well but after a lot of use the gold plating does begin to scratch away. Not the biggest problem however and won't be too bad if you are careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
One of the best designed data drives I've seen. And the best part is that it is a Kingston product, the best on this type of product.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
works well, clips to keyring, robust, no bits to lose or break.
Have now bought several
one for work, one for photos, one for music etc etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Great USB stick.Arrived ahead of schedule.This is the second one I have bought.Would recommend anybody to buy these products.So easy to carry around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Great feel and build to this USB flash drive, it nice that it not cheap plastic like normal USB flash drives for this price. So I give them 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Great product. Does exactly what I want the thing to do - store my data.
I'm currently doing my masters degree (MBA) and this works just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Quality item!! Good price, rapid delivery!!would definately purchase another one in the near future , very useful being a large memory but compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Excellent product, particularly like the fact that theres a built in key ring so can attach to key set and thus will not forget or leave it behind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)