Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2016
Downloade fine - read first few pages. After a break app won't load hence cannot use! Not happy and will request a refund.
Update: solution from Amazon.
n order to resolve this issue, please follow the below steps:

1. Swipe down from the top of your Home screen, then tap "More".
2. Tap "Applications", then tap "Installed Applications".
3. Choose "All Applications" from the drop-down menu.
4. Tap "Appstore" and select "Clear Data".
5. Come back, tap "Health & Fitness Magazine" and select "Clear Cache" & "Force stop".

Next, check to make sure your device is using the correct time zone. Swipe down from the top of your screen, tap "More", then "Device" and select "Date & Time". Use the "Select Time Zone" option if you need to fix your time zone.

Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Very disappointed that in order to take advantage of the months free subscription I had to sign up for the years subscription. The rating isnt particularly for the magazine which I do like in its paper form.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
downloadable but not compatible with kindle fire. The android app works but downloaded and paid for content will not be displayed on your kindle library or tablet.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Waste of money.loads of advertising and not much else
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I like this magazine is full of relevant information, good tips.
It's fun to read and I love the format too.
Recipients are delicious I can't wait to try them!
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
I thought that I would be able to browse the magazine. And then purchase additional magazines if needed. However that is not the case. So I was quite disappointed to view only 4 Pages of the magazine. I will be deleting the app.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Lots of interesting reading subjects. A nice and easy read.I have bought this mag many times and it's always interesting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
It was not made clear to me that this product was only available on Apple appliances. I wanted to use it either on my computer or Kindle Fire. It works on neither so had to ask for a refund. The customer service was good, so had to give one star.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Brilliant magazine. Helpful articles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Very useful tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)