Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 April 2013
Unlike most character bedding this set is made from cotton and polyester meaning it does not make your children feel hot and sweaty. Most bedding sets seem to be made of polyester microfibre these days which in my personal opinion is bloody awful stuff. Good duvet set at an excellent price. I can't complain really.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I ordered the duvet set for my 4 year old son who was reluctant to get into his bed in his own room. As he had developed an obsession with buzz lighyear i thought I'd get the set to encourage him into his new bed. It worked, he loves it!! The item is good quality and delivery was quick. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Arrived earlier than expected, it is a nice material, it fits perfectly and my boy loves it-what more could be said?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Excellent service and item. Delivered quickly and very good quality. Couldn't believe my luck when reverse picture was exact match with the wilko wallpaper, will have two happy grandsons when they come to stay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Pleased with item. Suitable for toddler in the summer would need a heavier tog duvet in winter. Overall I would recommend this product. Good value for money and delivery was also on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
My grandson absolutely loved this! The colours are bright and cheerfu and all the main characters are on the quilt. It also arrived very quickly. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Arrived fast, looks good in my sons room. Happy with purchase.
Would buy again. Colours are good picture is clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Not as good as quality as I thought it was going to be. Quite disappointed was expecting a little better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
My grandson loves it! Although it was washed before use the colours rubbed off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Good quality duvet set at reasonable price, delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)