Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 May 2013
THESE ARE VERY GOOD FOR USING ON YOUR IPHONE, COMPUTER AND LOTS OF OTHER ITEMS. GOOD TO SHARE WITH FRIENDS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I wouldn't want to spend a lot on these pens, but for the price they are excellent value. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
The range of colours of the pens were great. The price is perfect and they are ver well presented. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I am very pleased with the pack of 10 stylus pens. I would reccommend them to my friends and associates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Useful - I'm sure my other half will colour coordinate her eye shadow with them - what else can you say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
you get what you pay for. Breakes very easily and feels cheap and light in your hand.Will not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Another great product, I found it hard to touch the screen with my big fingers but this is just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
These look good but are for stocking presents - individual ones for Christmas so have not been used yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
You get what you pay for! They don't last long. But when you look at how much they cost - it's not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
these pens are ok they work very well and are ok for what i want them to do would recommend to friends
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)