Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2015
I love this tune. It's a great example of it's sub-populist genre. It also made a great ringtone for my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Nothing to add
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
What a shame. Apparently their final release, but still blazed its way to the top of the charts in November. Made in their usual unmistakable style with John Martin featuring. If this does prove the end for the band, what a memorable way to go out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I enjoy the song. The download was fast and easy. The song was moved directly to my iTunes by the Amazon system. I would recommend downloading songs from Amazon to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This song will never die, being someone who has lost his dad, it just places me in a place where i can feel my fathers presence through these lyrics and it's priceless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I had only heard this a couple of times before buying and it has to be one of my best downloads this year. Might have to check out the album......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I just sing along to this, this is on my favorite playlist, this is on quite a bit in the morning on Kiss AM while i travel to work in the morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I bought this for my children and they're happy. I suppose what it sums up most is the ease of buying music online / through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£8.19

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)