Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2010
This disc contains my favourite 'Unsquare Dance' in 7/4 time. The spped of delivery in the week before Christmas, was impressive. You would think that the seller had nothing better to do than wait in front of the screen for my order to flash up.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I'm am slowly replacing my old vinyl collection and have forgotten how good Brubeck's music is. Just sit back and let these marvelous rhythms role over you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Not as good as Time Out but worth getting for the Unsquare Dance. I'm not a great jazz lover but I do like most of Dave Brubeck's music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
What a wonderful collection - it will send shivers down your spine

Ahead of his time and sadly missed

Enjoy peeps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
first class product from a first class trader. highly recommended.
modern jazz from my younger days at the clubs in my home town
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Keep on Jazzing those times! Uniquely recognisable as Brubeck Sound! You'll still twitch the night away with nostalgia! Believe me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Classic Modern Jazz - Tracks on here that I hadn't heard before. This CD gets better each time I listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Original LP worn out, needed a digital copy. Very cheap excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Quite an enjoyable Brubeck CD from a mature quartet. Good jazz music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2009
If you, like I used to, think Dave Brubeck a lightweight, think again. This is lovely, life-enhancing music. Indescribably good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)