Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
74
3.3 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: 3 pcs|Change
Price:£2.21+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
These lights are really super. They are so little money but they give off an expensive looking light under our kitchen units. We took them home just to try out not expecting too much and have now opted for these lights only in our new kitchen. Thats how impressed we are with them. Very highly recomended. Of course they state they last for 100,000 hours so cant tell you if thats true!! Very very highly recommended
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
These LED lights are ideal for lighting up a display cabinet, long lasting power and inexpensive. I recommend these lights to anyone.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought these for under cabinet lighting. Only given one star because of their flimsy nature. The holding " lugs" that attach the base to the top broke off on two of the lights making them unusable. Don't recommend these at all, better to buy more pricy ones that will last more than the one day I had them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Wanted some of these to illuminate display unit and kitchen wall units. They are very nice and do exactly what they're supposed to do. Each one takes 3 batteries. So far had no problems with them sticking to surfaces, so would say they are a good buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
They are ok. The issues are that the batteries do not last long and you have to change a lot. The sticker at the back once off, can not stick again. However, I would recommend them. They make my kitchen and under baords look nice in the evening.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Put them under my new kitchen cupboards and about an hour later they had started to fall off, the sticky bit was just not strong enough. However having said that I have used some other type of adhesive and they now stay. The light is sufficient for what I needed. I didn't pay much for these so I got what I paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
(Bought these on behalf of my Mum) Very flimsy plastic and I broke a flange off just trying get the batteries in. They are cheap and cheerful but do the job of lighting up under cabinets without the need for wiring....however, truthfully I'm not sure how long they will last.... Plus they took ages to arrive (5 weeks??)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
After reading the reviews i thought i would buy these. I know they are cheap but they are all so not very bright and when i received mine one was broken and one did not work. I emailed the seller twice and have not had responce. Do not buy these are rubbish
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
They literally work but they aren't very bright. I have several LED lights so I would know. I'm aware they're cheap but I have to say I was still expecting more kick from them. They basically aren't very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
One of the lights was split,I notified the supplier and thats the last I heard of it The light still worked OK but it should have been noticed when the item was pakaged
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)