Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 June 2017
It is as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Worked well on a flaky head, worth a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
works well for me used 3 tubes now and it seem to be working, I have had Psoriasis since I was five now 53 so been along time waiting for something that helps
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
I had psoriasis on my elbow for a couple of years and never really treated it. Just noticed when it would flare up, become itchy etc. Then I tried this.
Over a month or two it was working and keeping it down.

Then just after I bought the largest tube they do it had pretty much gone. Cleared up.
I don't even use it any more. Well maybe just once a month to make me feel I didn't waste my money.

It worked for me.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
DOES THE JOB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
After reading all the reviews, i really was unsure whether to buy this cream or not. But thought i would give it a try. I have used this for 4 days so far, twice a day on my face (nose area, around eyebrows and cheeks)
Day 1: intense burning sensation when applied for about 20 minutes. Seemed like my patches were even redder than before.
Day 2: still stings, but not as bad as day before. Still red patches, but scaling reduced.
Day 3: Stings only when initially applied, patches are almost scale free, redness slowly reducing.
Day 4: woke up to patches scale free, and light pink instead of horrible red colour.

My opinion so far: impressed, and hope to see results continue
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2016
Works very well on Psoriasis but need to apply for at least a week and then as needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2016
Works a charm - exactly what it says on the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Happy with this product,does what it says ,very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here