Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
Yep this is my 5th braub electric toothbrush and they all clean my teeth in an efficient fashion and make my smile sparkle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This was very good value, maybe because it appeals to 'ladies only'. It is efficient and last a whole week between charges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Bought this for my daughter, good product, delivery and price. She is very pleased with it. I got one for Xmas and like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Great toothbrush at a great price topped the chats in Whichs best buys . Not over complicated just cleans your teeth well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I bought this for a birthday present for my wife. She is very happy with it. It works well and she gives it maximum stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
What can I say I bought this as it seemed a good price. Also loved the fact that it was pink and came with a travel box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
deos the job is cheap and so it's pink so what9 more words required6 more words required
View tips and guidelines |
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Great value half price, with a 30 sec repeat timer to help enable control brushing.Plus 2 mins end of brushing indicator
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Much better than the twin head toothbrush and recommended by Which magazine. Also easier to use due to the smaller head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A very good item, have no problems, its my first electric brush and really cleans my teeth,very cheap, and does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)