Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Although wearing this you do get some weird looks the t-shirt itself is brilliant. The print quality is fantastic- better than any I've seen in high-street shops. The material is much thicker than I expected, not sure if that's good or bad. At times it is rather hot and the neck line does tend to rise throughout the day and choke me, but that's because I have never really liked round neck tops. It is definitely worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
if you want to bring a smile to someones face and make people laugh then these are the T shirts to buy. Good quality, good price,good for giggles. Plan to buy some more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Receiver of t-shirt loved it. Size as expected and print clear, colour as picture .Washes well. Would buy similar t-shirts again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
good material used fitted excellently no complaints it's a t-shirt can hardly say to much about the product but it's a good buy would use this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Loved this, perfect Christmas present for my quirky son. The black is really black and the material is a thickish soft cotton. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Its a great Tee shirt , but certainly not a small size, would be far to big for the person it was bought for,
such a shame really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Just what I need for hubby as part of his Christmas present! I have nothing further to say, since it is wrapped ready for Xmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Bought for my son.... good description of him.
Nice quality shirt with good printing.
Quick delivery.... all good!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
tshirt seems decent quality, am pretty happy with it, will see how it is after a wash or 2. Standard sizing - allways good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Good quality product with excellently printed slogan. What more can I say expect yes I would recommend this product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)