Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 21 December 2014
I opened the packaging and was very disappointed thinking it was so creased it would hang terrible but I have to say it covers our French doors perfectly and we have had great comments from friends and relatives dropping in. If this only lasts 1 year (and there's no reason why it won't last longer than that as the quality is good) I would happily buy another yearly it is that effective
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
The snow scene I received is nothing like the one I ordered. The winter wonderland header is blue, the rest of the snow scene is washed out grey and there is no picket fence at the bottom! Also the creases were so ingrained I could not get them out. Other reviewers have also commented on the differences and I should have read the reviews first! It’s just not very good at all. No stars.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Really happy with this, it was just as i expected it to be. Pity you cannot buy extra side pieces just to make it a little bit wider if you need it to be as i did but never the less it did look good. The only thing that did spoil it was the creases where it had been folded pity it couldn't be rolled in stead cos the creases didn't line up with each other when the picture did. Also picture shows it as having a fence at the bottom when infact it doesn't. But that apart it did what i wanted it to do and that was tobe a background for the scene i wanted so i was happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
So happy with this product. Didnt match as the winter wonderland is a different colour but as soon as i got the christmas tree up you cant notice it :)
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Nothing like shown on the picture. Pictures of the trees are blurred , no white fence which would have be nicer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
Perfect addition to my daughters Frozen themed tea party,it was so easy to put up and stayed in place all day with a bit of tape
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
Provided great background for all my Christmas decor. I wish it would be taller then 48".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Great seller very quick delivery :-) item is pretty much what it shows just not as bright as the picture shown but its still a great wall decoration and add to anyones christmas look :-) recommend this to anyone. Great price also will be buying here again :-) Thank you :-) xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Arrived in time stated , though it doesn't have the fence that's pictured here. Least mine didn't. Clearly written good image :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2014
Looks good in the picture but in reality.......went straight in the bin.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse