Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 September 2015
Love this bag! MUST BUY! I will be buying this again when this one dies. It is amazing, adorable vintage. Don't hesitate, for the price it is as good as designer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Fantastic bag for work. Fits it my breakfast and lunch boxes as I like to keep them flat. Waterproof and great design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
Lovely thank you, just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Delighted with this sturdy bag. Long strap enables me to wear across the body and plenty of space for everything I need to carry. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is a good size bag ,lovely colour and well made . Good product for the money I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
Brilliant , love it ❤️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
This bag is gorgeous :-)
Lovely colour, great size, not to big or to small. Very well made, lots of pockets for storage. Fantastic quality for a great price. I know people that have cath kidston bags and you would think this bag is. Really pleased with it. Also fast delivery
33 Comments| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
This bag is a lovely size for a regular handbag. It is not one that would be suitable for a schoolbag, as A4 paper would not fit in it, but easily accommodates a purse, umbrella, bits and bobs of make up/ tissues etc and leaves you plenty of room to pop in a couple of small sized purchases too if out shopping. There are several smaller pockets on the bag and the satchel style look of it is very cute, but doesn't take away from functionality, as the fastening are actually magnetic poppers, meaning you do not have to undo the buckles every time you use it.

The strap is good quality and a nice length, so you could have it across the body or from one shoulder if you prefer. The coating on this bag means that it is waterproof, so great for all weather, and it is a lovely vivid pattern, which is eye catching and nice, without being too bright. The bag is generally well made and has a nice lining, meaning that is should last a long while and add that little something to your outfit for many seasons to come.
11 Comment| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for my sister-in-law and wish I'd got one for myself. In fact, when I subsequently enquired what her 12 year old daughter would like for her birthday the reply was, "A bag like mine"!
Done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This bag arrived in ggod condition, I gave it to my daughter for her birthday on the 18 th May, the stitching has already come undone in two places, the front pocket snap has never worked as it has the wrong snap part on, really bad value for money when it has only lasted 4 weeks
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)