Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
This is a great little book that highlights the most of the significant differences between SMM7 and NRM2 (certainly the ones that affect me). It's worth buying the book just for that but I can see where it would be extremely useful for students and those just starting out in the industry.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
As a student in Quantity Surveying, this book really is a must-buy! It goes into so much detail you'll never be stuck again, this was bought purely because of recommendation by my lecturer and she was right.

Great service from Amazon too! Arrived two days earlier than predicted in perfect condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Item was as described and arrived promptly. Must have book for aspiring and experienced quantity surveyors alike. Would recommend without hesitation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Excellent, received very quickly, well packaged and as described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
What can i say this book is essential for any QS to have in their collection, I refer to it all the time. I would definitely recommend this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
a great research book, and so nice to have on the screen as I use it. I purchased the kindle edition, and so glad i did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Even though it was to be used it looked very near to new. I also received it in good time for me to travel with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
lots of detail and examples, covers all areas needed. Easily set out and easy to follow. Handy to keep close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Great book, easy to read, relevant, would recommend to anyone interested in quantity surveying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Thanks good delivery and very useful book for studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)