Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
8
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
This is a very pretty and unusual ear cuff but is definitely for smaller ears. It sandwiches the top of your ear between the two upper curves so it stays firmly in place no matter what you do. Been admired by many people. I really love this one. Great too if you have odd earrings like I do. I wear the ear cuff on one ear and a difference earring on the other. Delivery time was fast and it came in a very nice presentation box. Good seller and recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Ok if your 5 years old or even a pixie. Quite heavy and not flexible. I've even got my tragus pierced and it still wouldn't sit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Very pretty design and good delivery and packaging but the fit to the ear is non adjustable. Only if your ear is precisely the right size it does it stay on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I do love it but it's for a very small ear. I can't actually wear it but it looks good hanging on my jewellery tree. Very goth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
The metal does not look like expected, but still a fine earing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Love this but would have prefered it for the right ear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
I love this! Very unsual people always compliment it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I found these great to wear and total value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)