Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 January 2015
I'm pleased with these scrunchies. They are a good size, and the velvet feel fabric is nice and thick.
I use them often for putting my hair up, and I like how they don't make my hair tangle. They are great to use for full curly or frizzy hair, as there's no need double loop the scrunchie. Hair can simply be pulled through it for a fluffy, puffy bunch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Great pair of black scrunchies for a really great price! They looks great in all hair colours and types, and don't leave an indent in your hair so your hair isn't left really kinky. All in all no complaints from me, I may even purchase some more as I've managed to misplace one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
These are great for work, they last longer if you wash them in Woolite.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Fine for the money though loose in the envelope. Cheaper than on high street (how can they justify £4-5 for what's basically a tiny scrap of fabric and a few cm of elastic??). Do the job and I'd buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Best I've come across .... not huge, but very soft and completely fit for purpose .... unbeatable value for money :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Lovely velvety hair bands. Medium size and looks good. Very happy with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Happy lady so happy chappie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Nice elastic scrunchies, would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I have no complaints at all with these scrunchies. They are exactly as described black velvet scrunchies and are perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)