Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 January 2018
They are good but the headphonea are fiddly and fall out all the time during swimming, water gets past them often and they sit quite uncomfortably. Sound quality usually dwindles when in use to the point when im near the end where i cam barely hear them. I find myself interupting my swimming to adjust which defeats the point of having the music. Battery life is good and they have lasted a long time just learnt to live with its little quirks. Would try a different one next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Even after a year I still use it 2-4 times a week. Almost daily. Perfect. Love it. Enhanced my swimming experience to a whole new level.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Crap!!! Loaded music and all it plays is axeze over and over again. What a load of garbage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Great product, really pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
Mom says works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
Fantastic until the front peeled off the buttons. I have been unable to contact the company for support with this. A real shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
excellent machine, mine has lasted 3 years no worries. changed the earbuds..those plastic guides are rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
I swim every day. Device stopped working after 5 months.No happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
I'm really upset. This MP3 was brilliant but it's broken after only about a year of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Better sound under water than above it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse