Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.25+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2013
the tooth fairy brought one of these tiny little bottles when my daughter lost her first tooth - my daughter loved it. the bottle is small, obviously the tooth fairy couldn't carry is otherwise, but it lasted for ages.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Bought these to put in party bags for 3 year old granddaughter's birthday. Before the party she had some put on her cheekbones. Very easy to apply. Rub in a touch of face cream and dab in place. She could not stop looking in the mirror. The only colour I was not completely satisfied with was the purple as it seemed dull compared to the rest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
We have a fairy post box in the garden for my granddaughter and when she stays we put chocolate coins in, we now leave a bottle of these in too, they are tiny and she is convinced by them. They're lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
My girls had these for party bags, they are perfect. You rub a spot of moisturiser on the skin and sprinkle on. Girls loved them!!!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Very cute bottles, very sparkly, great little presents, does what it says on the tin.
Cant complain, good product
F
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Perfect for my daughters 8th birthday party. We used them in the party bags and as face decoration which worked well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
very disappointed as only two of the bottles were fairy dust as shown on the picture the rest that was sent was magic dust alot of it was silver and black, not the nice bright colours shown on the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I have just received my fairy dust bottles but 5 out 10 bottle tops were not on the bottles leaving all the glitter to poor out in the packaging. Its not even salvageable so I have to send it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Arrived on time. These are going to look great in my daughters party bags. Only down side is there is a lot of glitter in the bag they come in, so have to give wipe over. (Just me being fussy).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
All good, many thanks, what else do you want me to write to fill 16 words missing? I think this is a stupid requirement
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)