Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2017
Working well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
very nice buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Cost more but beautifully made and fit perfectly. Would only ever buy these in the future and worth the premium.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Item took a long time to arrive, however works well. Although it was a bit fiddley and took a few attempts to get the nano sim to stick when putting it into the large sim slot on another phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Do not use this on an ipad or iphone!! As the sim sometimes gets dislodged in the unit,luckily after moving the sim tray around a few times i managed to get the sim out,but if it gets stuck it can cause some major internal damage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I thought i would pay a bit more and so hoped this product would actually work, unfortunately my sim kept on popping out so it was impossible for me to use. I would not recommend anyone bought this as it is a waste of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really happy with the seller as the only one that actually described what they were selling and what phone sims it would fit. Other sellers were very vague but this one was excellent. Would recommend to other customers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
As expected arrived and did what it said on the packaging. A bit fiddly to use but that wasn't down to the product but the SIM card being very small and awkward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Arrived in 2 days, and Nano to Micro sim adaptor fits perfectly with no problems in my dual sim phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great! Came within a few days and was more useful than the ones from O2 shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)