Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Best female singer in the country,superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Fabulous as aways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Until I got a compilation CD, I had never heard of Jane but having liked the song You belong to me I purchased this CD. Yes it came up to my expectations and cover songs or not, Jane has a good voice range and very listenable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
So many songs on these cd's making it a really excellent purchase. I have some of the songs on other cd's of Jane's but for a catalogue of her well known and best loved songs this is the cd to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Yes you probably have most of all the songs here but here they are all packaged neatly together, plus it incudes the long version of "Your my world"! and at a great price to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I have never had one of her cd's but I wish I had bought one before. There are a lot of wonderful songs and I listen to her often.
I recommend this one to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
A CD which I suppose I knew would be out of this world. Excellent song choices & definitely a CD I will be playing over & over again.
Love you Jane x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.10

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)