Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
cover my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
One was tight an the other was very loose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Wore these to a Halloween party. Very effective and very comfortable. Excellent service from the provider. Would recommend these as a good value for money buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Made lovely addition to Halloween outfit. Fine enough to display pattern and wearer is able to wear nail enamel to complete the look. Great price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Good service, arrived in plenty of time for when I needed them. Tried the left glove on when I got them and it "fit like a glove" however when I put them both on for the occasion, I couldn't get the right one up past my forearm so was disappointed that I did not have the required effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Not brilliant as the do not fit tightly and it is difficult to use hands when wearing them. Good accessory for witches costume but would have liked a tighter fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Just as described. Great gloves. Just bought for haloween costume. Great value. Would recommend. Prob would be too big for kids though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
just the job many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
unique and just adds to the outfit for halloween
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Baggy and inelegant. Went straight to the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)