Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
This was bought for my Sis, who's original had passed away, after a long, annoying illness.

Well, because it works faultlessly, and Our-Kid is well - chuffed, I have to give it full marks.
PS. this does appear to be a direct replacement for the original.
(Don't forget - you'll have to program your telly number in again !)
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
On arrival the new remote 'did not work' the button at the top that shows that the signal is being sent was not lighting up.
I compared the old remote with the new one. The battery contacts on the old remote were still bright and shiny but the ones on the new remote were 'rusty' and dull. I managed to scrape each contact with a sharp object and by twisting the batteries around while in situ got the contacts clean and the remote to work. Very pleased with it. now it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Remote broke so needed new one in a hurry as other remotes do not work with this product, was delivered in quick time, just what I needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I am very pleased with the new remote control as it is an identical replacement for my old one.
I was happy with the ease of ordering process and the delivery time was ahead of predicted time given
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
The item was just what was required, came quickly and enabled me to carry on using my now defunct TOP UP TV BOX .great thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Excellent product next day delievery works a treat recomend this seller to any one wanting any thing electrcal for any purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Although it clicked in right away it seemed to freeze now and then for a couple of days but since then perfect very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Excellent service & Product. Would highly recommend. The remote was exactly like the original we had and was a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
well made.its still going strong and it should last for some time. better than the original but we'll whait and see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Just about to get rid of my digital box, and finding a replacement remote control has saved the day! Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here