Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2012
GIFT FOR MY SONS 18TH BIRTHDAY ON 27/11/2012 SO NOT HAD OUT OFT EH BOX AS YET BUT ITS A BEAUTIFUL LOOKING WATCH AT A BRILLIANT PRICE
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Excellent standards with a superb bracelet looks amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
great item. Mys son was over the moon with this watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
bought this for my Nephews 21st Birthday and he absolutely loves it very good looking watch on the wrist, very contemporary and functional
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Amazing Watch. Amazing Price. Looks gorgeous. Looks better than in the picture. Unfortunately it did arrive 2 days late on prime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Bought this for my partner last Christmas he loves it looks gorgeous on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
Very well built and light. Looks like a james bond watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Very happy with it ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I bought this watch for my son's 20th birthday and although the actual watch is very nice, I was very disappointed with the packaging. The outer plastic casing was scuffed and the name slightly worn off. The inner box was again scuffed and looked like it had been thrown around or used. Inside the box, when you pulled the watch out, some of the internal lining of the box came with it. My son had just come for a flying visit from Uni and I wanted to give him something for his birthday, otherwise to be honest I probably would have sent it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)