Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Opposites [2CD+DVD]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 March 2013
I hate the people that write that "biffys old stuff is better and this is rubbish" this is the kind of music they want to produce,simons lyrics are awesome, theres some really strong stuff. The songs work! Not bad song on there it is a must have album if you dont already have it, and the dvd is interesting to watch. Well done biffy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
Great album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
cd is superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
Mon The Biff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
Another great album! I like all their albums and I don't mind that the more recent stuff is more 'mainstream'. I would recommend the double CD over the single, sure there are some songs that aren't as good as others but there's some great songs like 'accident without emergency' which isn't on the single CD version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
Sensational double cd from start to finish with no filler Mixing old style with a more modern feel Biffy have got it spot on this time Might be a bit commercial for some purists but there's no denying that Biffy Clyro are one of the biggest rock acts around now and this confirms why Outstanding !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
Great double disc album. CD one has some great individual songs that I found hard to appreciate played back to back in one CD. CD two album has a much better flow.

Annoyed that amazon lowered the price the day after I bought it!
I prefer Biffy's previous album Only Revolutions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
This album gets better each time you listen to it. I'd have to disagree with the other reviewer that Biffy have played it safe with this album. It's unmistakably a Biffy Clyro album and all the better for it. Simply put, if you're a Biffy Clyro fan you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Puzzle
£5.02

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)