Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 2 April 2013
I ordered this pair, and another 2 different pairs from the same seller, they arrived quickly, however they were a very small fit and they were so see through they may as well be named 'tights'. Really disappointed as I was looking forward to some funky leggings.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
They honestly look like they were made for a child they are that small, i could not get these on even though i ordered the correct size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Item received hockey however, smelled funny ( I think that may have been the dye used) they last 5 minutes, literally!!! Worm once and the seams came to bits, holes all over. I did expect to wear them more than a few times before having to throw them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I wasn't a fan of these leggings and as a curvier lady they were not flattering at all. The crosses stretched too much and they weren't very comfortable - were smaller and tighter than I'd hoped. I would only wear these to bed, if at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Was really happy with these leggings but after 3 washes they've become extreme faded. Also they are lined white inside which just makes everyone think they're see through. Good buy though, if you don't wear them often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Brilliant design and love them when they came shame they were more a size 8 than 16 not impressed so sold them to someone they fit and they love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Such bad quality!!! The material is see through! The only best thing about them is the pattern. Deffo getting a refund! Do not buy in my opinion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
a good fit and good quality.
excellent for the price.
postage a bit steep but the leggings were cheap enough so happy enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
They look nice and look nice on but there itchy and they get saggy really quick they are also very see through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
size great, the material was a little bit on the thin side but for how much they cost it was a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)