Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
100
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
The packaging was effectively missing - just the box itself as shown with the sides taped mostly closed. Am surprised it made it undamaged through the delivery process. Many peeps have fond memories of tom hanks playing the giant keyboard in the film "Big" and this is a reasonable approximation from a child's point of view. My three year old girl likes it but is certainly not addicted to it - the sort of thing she will want to show and play with any friend who visits but will then sit in the cupboard. I'm sure it's great for parties.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
this item was a xmas present for my grandson as soon as it was opened all the children made a b. line for it a huge success with every one
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My five year old foster daughter loved this gigantic keyboard playmat you can play the piano with your feet it has a touch sensitive surface it features demo songs 4 modes of play plus 8 musical instruments.
It allows you to record your music and play it back it has a power off button a adjustable volume it is made very well it is easy to use packs up well and takes up hardly any space I would highly recommend it runs off batteries.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I bought this for my 18 month old grandson and he absolutely loved it. I will purchase another one when my other grandson is a bit older
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This gigantic keyboard Playmat has been very much appreciated by the children to whom it was given. Not sure that the parents enjoyed it as much. It has kept the children entertained so I think it was a hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
We bought this as a birthday present for one of our children, but she's had to share it with her siblings as EVERYONE loves this toy. From our 20 year-old married daughter down to our two year-old, they all enjoy making music (word used in the loosest sense of the word in some cases!), and often play together very nicely.

We bought a selection of percussion instruments, so that the ones not dancing on the piano mat could join in the fun as well.

Well rcommended, worth every penny
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
My boys are loving this and will probably have a good few years' fun with this. Lots of great features - different instruments, record & playback, demos, volume control! Folds up easily for storage in original packaging. For less than £20, excellent value for money :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I am giving 5 stars purely on reviews as I will not be in the position to get the views of the recipient, but I am sure it is a good buy. A word of caution check thoroughly on delivery as outer casing might be a little flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Marvellous fun was had with the item, my grand daughters loved it, and so did we. lol. I would recommend the kyboard to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
bought for a present, loves by all, very big, kids make lots of noise with it. if they get too hyper they slip, but great toy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)