Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Bought these because I wanted something less harsh than the modern LED lights that often appear cold and too blue. Lovely, soft, warm and traditional lights that don't play music or jig about - perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Ordered these late at a bargain price. They were delivered quickly - well in time for Christmas. I am very happy with these pretty very bright lights - easily as good as ones 3 or 4 times their price!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
They are bright and twinkle well.I would have preferred them to be a bit bigger but all in all they do the job.I bought them for a 6ft tree ihave two other sets a 280 and another 100 making 480 and they covered the tree very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Arrived early, well packed, very reasonably priced, ordered for spares for Christmas Tree in case existing failed over Christmas, used for a few days, hope they last til next Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
For the price these lights are brilliant. And I bought the same ones for a lot more a few days earlier for my mum on the high street well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I choose these lights for our works Christmas tree as I would received them the next day on Prime, great lights not much more to say about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Very pleased with these lights, would. i will be ordering a second lot to increase the number of lights on my tree for next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Very good quality product. Lights were very bright and well spaced on the wire. Very pleased and great value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Lovely lights very cheap and very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
when i got it i was so excited about it. but i found it so short. well its ok for small trees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)