Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
This is a premium quality product at an excellent price. It's made very well and fits the phone perfectly. Attention to detail is remarkable; the pull tape is held by a small magnet, the stitching is excellent and finely drilled holes, where the phone speaker is, enable the ring to be clearly heard with the phone in its case. Delivery was fast and by special delivery post. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Great service, Great communication and I absolutely love this product. Highly recommended. Feels and looks great quality and style. .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I bought this after trying a wooden case and getting frustrated with it.

This is a nice looking case and a good fit for my phone. The only thing I would say is that there are other similar cases that use the magnetised strap as a clip to hold the phone in the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
The case is very nice and feels like a good quality case. The stitching looks good with the brown leather. The phone fits nicely and will not fall out but is not too tight that you cant push the phone in comfortably. There is a soft lining to the inside of the case. The pull tab easily pulls the phone out just enough so you can pull the phone out. The magnet of the pull tab keeps it in place and looks clean and neat. The case doesn't add much extra bulk and is slim. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it came on the Saturday although the estimated delivery date was much longer. Well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Excellent,sleek,smart and super quality, had one for old phone still functional after more than 2 years .... So excellent value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I like to change my iPhone case and this is also a good pair with golden 5S
Just remember to put the iPhone with the bottom up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This is a beautifully made real leather case. Fits the iPhone perfectly- not too tight and not too loose. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Great, good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)