Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 December 2013
It was cheap and cheerful and a nice stocking filler for my mum. Really soft material and lovely vibrant colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
One of the gloves had a pulled thread in the top of a finger. The hat, meant for an adult, only just fit my 3 yr old grandchild..
The whole set was thin, not warm as described, and of very poor quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The gloves and scarf are quite satisfactory however the hat only fits if you have a little pin head. The advert says LADIES scarf set but it should read GIrls or babies or embryos scarf set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I am not saying this is a fantastic set, but it is passable and I have seen far worse.

Was a great stocking filler this xmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Lovely product, very girlie hat a bit on the small side but everything else was great, no more cold hands :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This was good as an inexpensive Christmas gift and the colour was lovely and vibrant which is what I needed - to go with a black coat - but I was expecting them to be made of thicker wool and it was 100% polyester - so probably not very warm - and rather thin and `light weight' and the hat was quite small. The recipient however had none of my misgivings - was happy and wore it immediately!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Looked everywhere for red hat scarf and glove set. This was the vibrant red I wanted. Received the next day. Extremely good value for money. Happy bunny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Three stars as it was flimsy probably more suited to a chilly autumn wvening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
nice colour very soft to touch good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Hat a little small, bought as gift, hope it fits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)