Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Fits nicely in my hand, looks good. Very precise and responsive. Mouse clicks a bit clunky - but I am being over critical for a superb wireless mouse on the whole.

Used for heavy PC useage - I am not a gamer so cannot comment on that aspect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
I have been using this mouse for about a month now. I have found it comfortable to hold/use and have no real complaints or problems. I do miss a couple of the features you get when there are extra buttons but I knew these were not a feature of this mouse when I ordered it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Mouse is okay - basic mouse, works fine, no bells and whistles.

Pros
- smooth tracking on various surfaces
- quite comfortable to hold (long in length and flat shape)

Cons
- VERY loud mouse button clicks. You could wake the dead using this mouse at night!
- mouse buttons slightly stiff (stiffer than say Logitech mice)
- no thumb buttons (eg. back / forward etc)
- scroll wheel is notched type and non-adjustable (ie you can't adjust between rachet type wheel and smooth wheel)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Really love it. Small and neat but has a good thumb rest. Like the white cos it can easily be seen and found. Cheaper than PC World even with cost of postage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Does what it's supposed to do; best fit-to-hand mouse I've used yet. User instructions included are derisory. - but hardly needed anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This replaced a wireless HP mouse, but is far superior, it works on most surfaces, and is a joy to use,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Got this for my new HP notebook. I'm hopeless at using the touchpad but that's probably just me.
Anyway it works a treat, just plug in the wireless adaptor and off you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Comfy mouse for work but i have had two fail on me after about 2 years. The left button starts to fail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Great product. Does all it's supposed to do. Very tactile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Works. Looks great. Comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)