Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
Simple to use and good value for money. Just need to catch up and buy a 3D TV now, if my wife will let me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Blu Ray DVD player came on time and is working well playing DVDs and with iTV showing my photos on the TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Good 3d player can't falt it only 3stare because it's a smart player and I thought it should have Netflix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This is a perfect blueray player, and compared to other on the market its a steal. Defo recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I am pleased with this. It was very easy to set up, looks good under the TV and the picture is faultless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
What I really like is the usb stick slot, so easy to drop a film onto a stick and plug it into the player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Its not a bad player I just wish it had more than 3 smart apps like the lg BD660 wich I have down stairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Very neat and tidy peice of kit, fits snug ontop of my sky box and it is very lightweight. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Very good blu-ray player, the reviews say it all. Nice and compact and high quality picture capability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
bought this to use with a 3d projector (benq w750 from amazon) does what it says on the little sticker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 137 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)