Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
612
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: 3D Smart|Change
Price:£114.90+ £5.00 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
this blu ray came in good time ,, i have played movies from usb and all the movies work great , dont need the internet on it, so that does not bother me , but if you do i would not recormend this unit for that ,, the picture quality is excellent , im so impressed that i have just ordered another one for my bedroom ,, looks good too not to big, cheap as chips ,
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Blu-ray player is great size not to big, not to small. Plays bu-rays fast without any freezing and most importantly.. It supports all sorts of media file types including MKV!

Supports both NTFS & FAT32 file types

Buy it now as its such a great price.

Well recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Cheaper than the last DVD player I bought and much better. Excellent reproduction on blah ray and 3d discs, runs lots of media file types (more than those recognised by my Sony Bravia). Don't bother with the internet link as the app are pointless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
RUBBISH. WILL NOT PLAY dVD'S FOR MORE THAN AN HOUR. I THINK THE SELLER KNEW THIS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Works really well, offering a clear picture quality in both Blu-ray and 3D Blu-ray. Small and compact and looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
good product still working well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
what a great value 3d DVD player this is ,small compact ,easy to use ,and very high spec,would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
LG is a great brand and well priced.. goes with my LG TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Very easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Am very impressed at the value offered by this machine. The media player is very good, playing mkv files of any size and definition up to HD with no problem, the auto shutdown, optional, ensures the usb connected drive is switched off after a preset time. The scrolling titles ensure full info is available for music tracks, not truncated like most media players.
There is a good menu choice with many options available and this is the first media player I have used which gives chapter information and allows 'jumping forward' using chapters or the menu timer with mkv files. The remote also offers basic TV functions for an LG TV.
Most decent media players cost more than this combined blu-ray, dvd and media player, at around £50 it is excellent value for money.
3838 Comments| 176 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)