Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
125
4.6 out of 5 stars
Born: The Born Trilogy
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.27


on 29 November 2013
Read all 3 books and the alternative ending for reborn, Tara has wrote from the view point of Em through out but it's not in a dull monotonous way she's put life into it so we feel her struggles with rage and rash behaviour, we feel her fear, love, sadness, every emotion Em passes, even when her minds flicking through scenarios for the best outcome it will be like your a shadow in her mind and hitching a ride on her journey! Brilliantly wrote and an addictive page turner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I really enjoyed this so much so I got the other 2 books right away this is not a romance book but there is a small element to it x this story is great and I love Emma I want her as a best friend lol if you like the hunger games this book is for you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Totally epic brilliant novel. Heroine is very similar to the hunger games....... just a fabulous read. Very well written the characters are amazing and the story and plot is unique. My favourite line in the book is "I am the hero in my story" brilliant! Kick ass heroine x thank you Tara Brown will defo buy the next books x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Gripping from the very start. I couldn't put this down and now can't wait to read the next one.
Great characters and great storyline, you won't be disappointed.
Lynn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Couldn't put this book down loved it from start to finish.Great story telling and can't wait to read the second part.everyone should read this story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Brilliant that is all I can say. Had me gripped from the first page. Could not put it down.! Ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Well written and a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Absolutely loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I'm not very good at writing reviews, but just had to write one for Born because I absolutely loved it. A real page turner, a book about survival and friendship in a completely different world from what we know including disease and breeder farms for humans!! Can't wait for the next book in the Trilogy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Born is the first book, its a great read. I loved all the characters and hated all the villains :)if your into end of the world / undead stories, this one is for you. Its gritty and fast paced, and I couldn't help but fall in love with Em (the main character)I felt so sorry for her and her friends. What they had to endure during the book was heart breaking I just hope it never happened in real life! Bring on more books by Tara Brown x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse