Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2013
This was a really handy pack to help you get a new player involved in your Wii U or Wii. Was cheap compared to buying them seperately and also it includes one of the scanner bars which is always handy to have a spare.

All in all very happy and would definately recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
It's expensive for what it is, but I have heard that the 3rd party clones can be unreliable. Another sensor bar means we don't have to remove ours from the TV every time we take the system somewhere else - a slight bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
It might seem expensive, around the £50 mark but you do get the Wii Motion Plus remote (worth £35),a Nunchuck (worth £15) and the sensor bar which you cant buy for love or money anywhere!

A good investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This is great for the WiiU as you can play your old Wii games on it, and if like me you sold your original wii to upgrade to a WiiU this is the perfect set it has everything you need to get back into your games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Didn't have a Wii before, so essential to play most of the two-player games and original Wii games. Glad the remote plus is integrated into the controller, rather than a click-on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Good product , reasonable price, delivered on time. As with all wii remotes the sensitivity is not brilliant . But cheapest price on line for original remote
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
It works well. It isn't contained in the wiiu console and I should purchase it seperately in order to use various games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I was worried being remote controlled / wireless that this wouldn't be responsive to your actions, but it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
This was bought as a gift for a friend and they have enjoyed using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Great product. My children love it. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)