Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
Lovely when it's on over a good colour but my god it took forever to get it off afterwards! Having said that it lasted well and didn't chip for ages. Personally I wouldn't buy it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Nice colour although it's more purple than the picture shows
Lovely shine
Quite dark. Definitely a winter nail varnish, not summery at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Lovely deep midnight purple colour, and I don't know if I'd bought a duff bottle which had been sitting on a shelf for a while, but the texture was thick and gloopy, as if it was an old nail varnish. Because of this is wasn't the easiest to apply and needed a top coat to disguise the smudgy texture. I have had other Barry M nail varnishes and haven't had this problem before, so am hoping this is just a one off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
I love gelly nail posh have so many already and I hope they bring out more colours. Also came very quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2013
I love this range of Barry M as they go on so easily and look fab with the high shine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Gorgeous colour but I wouldn't say it looks any different to any others polish its not any more shiny than a normal one. However i do like how well it goes on and you don't need to put on much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2015
I ,love the colour of this. Its a deep plum colour & i cant wait to try it.
It is more of a dark plum colour rather than purple but i think its a great colour for winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2014
The colour is very dark sort of a plum black rather than purple, this is a gel varnish so it's relatively easier to apply than a normal varnish. It does still chip like every other varnish but the sheen and feel of the varnish is better quality than an average varnish. So the good out weighs the bad I'd certainly buy more Barry m nail products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
nice and glossy purple colour. Going to be a great toe colour for the summer I think ! Colour exactly as shown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)