Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2014
this nail polish is crap, just like all the other. it peels off within the couple of hours. i will be using the real gel nail polish instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Dot get me wrong i LOVE this colour its gorgeous, the reason it doesnt get 5 stars is because it takes sooooo long to dry, even when you think its dry its not it still smudges.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This item arrived the next day without me paying extra for postage and packaging. A very nice colour and good quality. The item comes in a huge box just for one nail varnish so I expected it to be something else, later to be surprised when I opened it! Well protected with packaging though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This is such an amazing nail varnish! Its really thick, shiny and a beautiful colour, you only need one coat to get a good colour but two coats make it even better! It lasts really long, hardly chips and with a clear topcoat it can last ages!
Barry M are yet to let me down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
I really love the formula of thes polishes but this one isn't quite up to the other shades I own. It's much more sheer & chips more easily. Don't know if it's this shade or this colour or just this batch but slightly disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I was a little dubious buying this shade online but at such a great price I thought I'd chance it. I love it, I had so many compliments and I could not believe how much like shellac it looked. Lasted really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Arrived quickly and does have the 'hi shine'. However I would advise buying a darker colour than lilac as takes many coats to achieve a good colour but by this time you have built up a thick layer of varnish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I love the 'Gelly' range of colours, as with all Barry M I usually wear the clear base coat underneath and on top which lengthens the time between application and chipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The colour is lovely and it doesn't require a top coat as it has a glossy finish. Does require two coats to achieve colour in the bottle but looks nice even with one coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
It is a really nice colour, I wanted to try the gelly effect to see what it'd be like. My sister likes it, although I'm not sure if the look is for me. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)