Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Arrived promptly and was exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I chose this one bcause of the great price and it's excellent guarantee. That said it all. Although I have only used it once for a cheescake - 'Mmm!' It has a quality feel and did not leak as some do. The spring form mechanism is sturdy and easy to use.
So buy one you won't be dishappointed!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I was surprised what good quality these tins were for the price. The spring opening feature on them is very good and so is the none stick. Very good buy in my opinion.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Works well, and still in perfect condition after many times in the oven. I would recommend this to everyone at any time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great if you cook but not much good as a hat. Thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Does what it says really. Coped well in the oven and being washed. My cake didn't leak anywhere so that's a good sign!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Great tin for making cheesecake or any cake you need spring form tin for. Came promptly & well packaged. Really pleased would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
These cake pans are very good quality and affordable! you defintely don't have to worry about these scratching or rusting anytime soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Good quality but it's slightly bigger than the size mentioned on the tin
It says 8" on the tin but it's actually 8.5"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
very strong and non stick gave a great result, spring loiad is very easy to use.would recommend to any baker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)