Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2013
Because it works well and so far the problems that I had with a previous purchase has not become apparent. Very happy now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
This purchase met my highest expectations, quality is awesome and item is easy to use. Highly recommended as iphone5 case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Good, Worth the price...

Could have been much better in terms of Quality... Colour is amazing... ... ... ... ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Appears to be a very good cheaper alternative to the more expensive leather iPhone 5 cases. As for wear time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This isn't the best build quality but for the price is fantastic. I have bought three of these now and would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
The quality is not very good but fits my iphone5 perfectly and the color is nice (purple) ! Good Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Protects my new iPhone and fits in nice and snug and doesn't fall out and it looks good so I would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Very good value for money. This is second case I have bought (two phones), and the quality is very good indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
It does the job... but it's a PU leather... of course, it is not real leather!
It's up to you!
Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Very good value , and looks great would recommend it, bought for present and my friend is delighted with gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)