Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
48
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2017
Great collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Good quality, bought for birthday gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Great selection of tacks from CCR, including hits like Proud Mary, Bad Moon Rising, the superb cover of Heard It Through The Grapevine, and other gems too. My only grouch is Ramble Tamble ain't included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Bought as an xmas pressie, hubby was very pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
When I rip tracks to computer all the tracks are named in Chinese characters - it took me ages to rename them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Not sure what happened here but the selctions are great but my god the songs have no pop, dull and lifeless....what happended? Said mastered by Phil Horn who does a lot of good stuff, Phil you out there? How about a answer.

Hate to say this but DO NOT but this collection. So Many others to choose from. I owned many and this is really poor for being mastered in 2012.
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
A group i remember from the 60s 70s but lacking from my CD collection even though I did have vinyl copies of some of their music.Many tracks on this 3 cd collection are excellent and bring the memories flooding back, If you are a fan this could be the album you need to add to the collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
I loved CCR when they were at their zenith, it is good to listen to the old songs again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
brilliant don't know why i did not buy this sooner best album yet i have ever bought looking again thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.53
£5.49
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)