Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 April 2014
Good stuff. After more than 2 months it is still working well, is not damaged at all, and does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Cover broke after two weeks and on the 3rd week it did not charge my phone. I would not recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Does what it needs too! No issues at all! Just wanted it to connect to a portable charger. No issues!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Was perfect for what i wanted but only used it a couple of times, then it didn't work. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
does not work with any of my i products what a waste of money for this item its not worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Just what I needed, it works & is well made at a good price. What more is there to be said?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Very useful for the first 3 months, then it stopped working. Not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Never really worked properly and seemed to crash my iPad at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Brilliant does the job when you are on the go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Broke after 2 weeks. s*** s*** s***.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)