Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
93
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2013
great deep blue color, good for tea bags also, delivered in good protective pakageing box. like it so much have bought another one just in case i drop it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Fantastic! It's a really nice and well made mug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
A good quality product.
The finish is excellent, it has a good weight to it, and it was everything I'd expected from a Dr Who cookie jar.
Nothing to complain about.

It's a cookie jar - what more is there to say?
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bought as a gift for my mum. I am sure she will be delighted by it as a big Doctor Who fan. Very very slight imperfection on the lid but does not affect the usability of the product and not worth the hassle of sending it back for a replacement. Very sturdy piece. It does not feel flimsy. I think you would have to make an effort to knock it over.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Often television merchandise is cheaply made, of poor quality and basically tacky. This cookie jar is lovely! Glossy paint, well built and a really lovely gift for a Doctor Who fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
My brother was very pleased to receive this for Xmas. Good solid ceramic container with a tight rubber seal to keep the contents fresh. A fun gift for the die hard Doctor fan!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This item I bought as a gift but now I want to keep it. It looks just like the picture above and has all the fine little painted details and an excellent quality glaze with great weight to it. My tardis arrived very quickly and was packed very well and the actual product comes in its own Doctor Who official box. I would recommend this 100 % to anyone. This will look great in any kitchen. And the lid seal will keep your cookies fresh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Arrived fast and was well packaged.

Looks just like in the picture - no complaints here - bought as a Christmas present, and was well received.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)