Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
fast delivery, worth the money has you get 2 straps in the pack, these loops are genuine apple products, excellent value. would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Disappointed .... Bought this a couple of weeks ago for one of my most valued
Possessions. Attached the blue and a few days later I notice it's gone!! Ok I think then that's unlucky so I attach the White (came in pack of 2). Anyway realuse it never fitted properly in the first place. Loop too big.... A disaster and I paid almost 30 euro for it. Disappointed is an understatement really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Brilliant product, took this to a remote region on holiday. Worthwhile item that enables easier snap when you least expect it. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I highly recommend this product !!! Its a real apple product came a day later, amazing for the price compared to apples £7 :) buy this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Really quick delivery possibly even next day and the product is really good quality. You can tell it is the genuine apple product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
It is just like the one i recieved with my ipod except cheaper but the quality is just as good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
GREAT. IVE PUT THE BLACK ONE ON AND ITS FINE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Excellent product which arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Brilliant item, fast delivery :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Will buy again , good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)